Franklin Volunteer Fire Department





Lake Carmi Campers Association


Planning Commission


Watershed Committee


Recreation Department


Public Records














Water District


Zoning Office


Franklin Central School


Calendar of Events


Haston Library


Franklin Fire Department




“Like” us on Facebook at Franklin Fire Department for more information on our events.


Members meet every Monday night at 7pm at the Station. If you are interested in attending or finding out more information, contact Fire Chief, Justin Rainville at 285-2050.


Burn permits can be obtained from Burton Maynard, Franklin Fire Warden by calling 285-9911.

Fire Department Members



Brian Barnum, Deputy Chief

Burt Maynard

Greg Bouchard

Tim Magnant

Philip Bouchard

Janet Norcross

Scott Choiniere

Curtis Ploof

Bill Deuso

Marshall Ploof, Deputy Chief

Howard Deuso, Deputy Chief

Mark Racine

Hugh Gates, Honorary Member

Nora Racine, JR Cadet

Eric Gerrard

Justin Rainville, Chief

Clark Hubbard

Sara Rainville, Secretary & Treasurer

Adam Kane

Brian Sartwell, Captain

Mike Lawyer, Asst. Chief

Justin Sartwell

Kyle Lothian, Honorary Member

Mark Toof, Lieutenant